Arnold for Council President
Beth Neal Committee
Citizens for Unioto
Committee for Scioto Valley Local School District
Committee to Elect Brandon Lawson
Committee to Elect Dustin Proehl Council at Large
Committee to elect George Lavender for Sheriff
Committee to Re-elect Charlie Ortman County Engineer
David Knisley for Judge
Dwight Alan Garrett
Fleurima For 5th Ward
Friends of ADAMH
Friends of Children’s Services
Greg McKeever for Sheriff Campaign
Hines for Chilli
Kathy Dunn Committee
Kristal Spetnagel for City Auditor
Luke Feeney for Mayor
Pioneer Center Levy
Ross County Democratic Party Restricted Fund
Ross County Republican Party
Ross Parks and Trails
Wiltshire Committee