Elect Bob Barlow Clerk of Courts
Betson for City Council At Large
Citizens for County Treasurer Byers
Committee to Elect Josh Cartee
Chillicothe City Schools Levy Campaign
Citizens for County Commissioner Doug Corcoran Committee
Kathy Dunn Committee
Everson for Mayor Committee
Luke Feeney for Mayor
Friends of Children’s Services
Hinton for Mayor
Committee to elect George Lavender for Sheriff
Greg McKeever for Sheriff Campaign
Neal For Commissioner Committee
Committee to Re-elect Charlie Ortman County Engineer
Pioneer Center Levy
Committee to Elect Dustin Proehl to Council At Large
Ross County Democratic Party
Ross County Democratic Party Restricted Fund
Ross County Health District Levy Committee
Ross County Republican Women
Committee for Scioto Valley Local School Levy
The Schoemaker Committee
Scott Smith for Scioto Township Trustee
The Spetnagel for Auditor Committee
Citizens for Unioto
The Committee to Elect John Wetzel Trustee