Chillicothe City Schools Levy Campagin

Citizens for Pat Patrick

Citizens for  Unioto

Citizens for  Unioto

Committee for Scioto Valley Local School Levy

Committee to elect George Lavender for Sheriff

Committee to Elect Missy Butt

Committee to Re-elect Charlie Ortman County Engineer

Everson for Mayor Committee

Hinton for Mayor

Kathy Dunn Committee

Nancy Ames for City Council

O’Dell for Council Committee

Pioneer Center Levy

Ross County Republican Party

Ross County Republican Women

Scott Smith for Scioto Township Trustee

The Committee to Elect John Wetzel Trustee