Alicia Gray for Council

Anna Villareal Jenkins for Judge Committee

AR Davis for City Council President

Arnold for Council President

Carol Schrader for Springfield Twp. Fiscal Officer

Citizens for Bonner

Citizens for Pat Patrick

Clay for Council

Committee to Elect David Tatman

Committee to Elect Dustin Proehl Council at Large

Committee to Elect Mike Proehl

Committee to Elect Napoleon Cross

Everson for Mayor Committee

Friends of ADAMH

Hinton for Mayor

Troy Gray for City Council President

Janes for Judge

Kelley for Council

Nancy Ames for City Council

Ross County Democrat Executive Committee

Ross County Health Levy

Ross County Republican Executive Committee

Ross County Republican Women

Siberell for Council

Toni Eddy for Judge Committee

We Be Wings Chilli, L.L.C