Nancy H. Ames for Mayor
Betson for City Council At Large
Committee to Elect Josh Cartee
Chillicothe City Schools Levy Campaign
Clay for Council
Elect Eallonardo
Luke Feeney for Mayor
Ross County Committee for the Elderly Levy Fund
Hardesty 2nd Ward Council
Beth Neal Committee
The Committee to Elect James A. Osborne
Citizens for Pat Patrick
Committee to Elect Dustin Proehl to City Council At Large
Ross County Democratic Party
Ross County Republican Party
Ross County Republican Women
Rutherford for Law Director
Sharp for Mayor
David Tatman
Truman for 4th Ward Council
Citizens for Warren