Barker for Better Government
Betson for City Council At Large
Citizens for a Safer Chillicothe
Citizens for a Safer Chillicothe – Termination
Citizens for County Commissioner Doug Corcoran Committee
Citizens for County Treasurer Byers
Citizens for Unioto
Committee to Elect Charlie Ortman Co. Engineer
Committee to Elect George Lavender for Sheriff
Elect Bob Barlow Clerk of Courts
Everson for Mayor
Friends of Children’s Services
Greg McKeever for Sheriff Campaign
Henshaw for County Commissioner
Kathy Dunn Committee
Neal for Commissioner
Pickaway Ross JVS Levy Committee
Pioneer Center Levy
Ross Co Democratic Party Rest Fund
Ross County Health District Levy Committee
Ross County Republican Party
Scott Smith for Scioto Township Trustee
The Committee to Elect James A. Osborne
The Committee to Elect John Wetzel Trustee
The Spetnagel for Auditor Committee