Nancy Ames for City Council

Elect Bob Barlow Clerk of Courts

Citizens for Bonner

Citizens for County Treasurer Byers

Committee to Elect Josh Cartee

Citizens for a Safer Chillicothe

Chillicothe City Schools Levy Campaign

Kathy Dunn Committee

Everson for Mayor

Citizens for Auditor Luke Feeney

Friends of Children’s Services

Ross County Health District Levy Committee

Henshaw for County Commissioner

Hinton for Mayor

Committee to elect George Lavender for Sheriff

Greg McKeever for Sheriff Campaign

Neal For Commissioner Committee

Committee to Re-elect Charlie Ortman County Engineer

Citizens for Pat Patrick

Pioneer Center Levy

Pickaway Ross JVS Levy Committee

Committee to Elect Dustin Proehl to Council At Large

Ross County Republican Party

Ross County Republican Women

Ross County Democratic Party Restricted Fund

Committee for Scioto Valley Local School Levy

The Schoemaker Committee

Scott Smith for Scioto Township Trustee

The Spetnagel for Auditor Committee

Citizens for Unioto

The Committee to Elect John Wetzel Trustee