Chillicothe City Schools Levy

Citizens for Auditor Luke Feeney

Citizens for County Commissioner Doug Corcoran

Citizens for County Treasurer Byers

Citizens for Unioto

Committee to Elect Charlie Ortman

Daughters for Council

Everson for Mayor

Friends of Children’s Services

Henness for Commissioner

Henshaw for County Commissioner

Hinton for Mayor

Kathy Dunn Committee

Neal for Commissioner

Pioneer Center Levy

Ross County Democratic Executive Committee

Ross County Republican Restricted

Spetnagel for Auditor

The Shoemaker Committee