Chillicothe City Schools Levy Committee

Citizens for County Commissioner Doug Corcoran Committee

Citizens for County Treasurer Byers

Citizens for Unioto

Committee for Scioto Valley Local School Levy

Committee to Elect George Lavender for Sheriff

Committee to Re-Elect Charlie Ortman County Engineer

Friends of ADAMH

Friends of Children’s Services

Gillette for Sheriff

Henderson for Council

Hinton for Mayor

Kathy Dunn Committee

Neal for Commissioner

Pickaway Ross JVS Levy Committee

Pioneer Center Levy

Rob Cenci for Recorder

Ross County Democratic Party Executive Committee

Ross County Democratic Party Restricted Fund

Ross County Republican Party

Scott W. Nusbaum for Common Pleas Judge Committee

Spetnagel for Auditor Committee

The Michael Ater for Common Pleas Judge Committee