Chillicothe City Schools Levy

Citizens for City Treasurer Neal

Citizens for County Treasurer Byers

Citizens for Pat Patrick

Citizens for Taylor Beeler

Citizens for Unioto

Citizens to Elect Bonner to 5th Ward

Committee to Elect Dustin Proehl to City Council at Large

Committee to Election George Lavender for Sheriff

Committee to Re-Elect Charlie Ortman County Engineer

Committee to Re-elect Tom Straub

Friends of ADAMH

Friends of Children’s Services

Henderson for Council

Jody Fry for Scioto Twp. Fiscal Officer

Malone for 4th Ward Council

Michael Ater for Common Pleas Judge

Nancy Ames for City Council

Pickaway-Ross JVS Levy

Pioneer Center Levy

Queen Lester for Third Ward

Ross County Democratic Party Executive Committee

Ross County Health District Levy

Scioto Valley School Levy

Scott W. Nusbaum for Common Pleas Judge

Siberell for Council

Spetnagel for Auditor

Tammy for Council

The Everson for Mayor Committee